Find Help, Find Hope!

Our Staff Members

Jose Castro-Gambino
Signature Program Specialist
jcastro@namisoc.org

 

 

 

Kathy Hall
Receptionist (mornings)
receptionist@namisoco.org

 

 

Jason Gallock
NAMI Connection Facilitator
info@namisoco.org

 

greg-jann

Gregg Jann
In Our OwnVoice Presenter

info@namisoco.org

 

 

 

Jane Jackson
Volunteer Receptionist

 

 

fullsizerender_3_

 

Lisa Kubiak
Signature Program Manager
lkubiak@namisoco.org

 

 

Karina Marsh
Volunteer Receptionist

 

 

April Perez-Rodriguez
Peer & Family Support Specialist
arodriguez@namisoco.org

 

 

Christabel Rico
Office Manager
crico@namisoco.org

 

 

whitney-rogersWhitney Rodgers
Peer & Family Support Manager
wrodgers@namisoco.org

 

 

Mary-Frances Walsh
Executive Director
mfwalsh@namisoco.org

 

 


Elle
Office Support Pal

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US